God Is Good Motors (GIGM): Online Booking, Updated Price List And List Of Terminals – Faqontech

God is Good Motors (GIGM): Online Booking, Updated Price List and List of Terminals

by Ayorinde Ayodeji

In this article, you will find everything you need to know about God is good motors (GIGM) including its history.

GIG Mobility (GIGM) previously known as God Is Good Motors is a road transportation company that operates interstate bus services to highly traveled destinations across Nigeria.

The company was founded by late Edwin Ajaere who passed away in March 2009. Thereafter his son, Chidi Ajaere took over the leadership and management of the business as Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of the group.

GIGM is part of the GIG Group established in 1998 with its Head Office in Edo State, Nigeria.

It rebranded to God is Good Mobility (GIGM) in December 2015 as part of its strategy to change public perception in Nigeria.

Their branches and services are available in major travel destination states across Nigeria.

Carrying on with his father’s commitment and passion for the business, Chidi Ajaere transformed the company into a world-class firm using the power of technology.

Popular GIGM bus terminals/pick-up locations in Nigeria

God Is Good Motors Lagos

TerminalAddressPhoneEmails
Ajah OfficeNear Police station in Ajiwe Ajah.08139851110ajah@gigm.com
Lekki Pick Up/ Booking CenterNo 1, Wole Ariyo street off Admiralty way beside first bank.08139851110lekkibookingcenter@gigm.com
Festac OfficeFestac Gate Bus Stop08139851110festac@gigm.com
Ikotun Terminal29, Ikotun Road, Opposite Ikotun LG, Ikotun Bus-Stop. Lagos State08139851110ikotun@gigm.com
Iyana-Ipaja Terminal164, Lagos-Abeokuta Expressway, Beside Diamond Bank, Lagos.08139851110iyana-ipaja@gigm.com
Jibowu Terminal20 Ikorodu Express Road, Jibowu, Lagos.08139851110jibowu@gigm.com
Old Ojo TerminalOld Ojo Road, By the Police Station, Lagos.08139851110oldojo@gigm.com
Volkswagen TerminalVolkswagen Bus Stop.08139851110volks@gigm.com
Yaba (Central Park) TerminalYaba Central Park, Opp. Psychiatric Hospital, Yaba, Lagos08139851110yaba@gigm.com
Cele Terminal103 Okota Road, Cele. Lagos08139851110celeo@gigm.com

God is Good Motors Abuja

TerminalAddressPhoneEmail
UtakoPlot 113, Utako District, FCT Abuja.08139851110utako@gigm.com
MarabaAbuja Keffi road, by Abacha road junction, via nyanya-mararaba. opp. Chrisgold plaza or Oando filling station. Abuja.08139851110maraba@gigm.com
KubwaBlock 43, Gado Nasko Way, Opposite 2/2 Court, Kubwa, Abuja08139851110kubwa@gigm.com
ZubaZuba Terminal
Market Space 206, Zuba Market Abuja.
Madalla-Zuba
Near Mobil Filling Station along Kaduna Express Road, Madalla-Zuba
08139851110madalla@gigm.com

God is Good Motors Port Harcourt

Terminal Address Phone Email
Port Harcourt228 Aba Road by Bori Camp (just after INEC Office), Port Harcourt, River State.08139851110portharcourt@gigm.com

Abia 

 Terminal Address Phone Email
AbiaNo 5, Asa Road, Aba08139851110aba@gigm.com
UmuahiaNew Central Park, Ohia, Enugu-Port Harcourt Express Way. Umuahia, Abia State.08139851110umuahia@gigm.com

Anambra

 Terminal Address Phone Email
AwkaElite shopping complex, opposite Crunchies Fries, Enugu/Onitsha Expressway, Awka, Anambra State08139851110awka@gigm.com

Asaba

 Terminal Address Phone Email
AsabaAsaba – Onisha Expressway, by Head-Bridge.08139851110asaba@gigm.com

Bayelsa

 Terminal Address Phone Email
BayelsaOpposite Wema bank, Kpansia, by Inec Junction, Yenagoa08139851110yenagoa@gigm.com

God is Good Motors Benin

 Terminal Address Phone Email
Auchi Terminal
 
Auchi-Okene expressway, by old staff Quarters, Auchi Poly.08139851110auchi@gigm.com
Benin- Central Terminal
 
12 Akpakpava Road by First Junction, Benin City, Edo State08139851110akpakpava@gigm.com
Benin-Head Office
 
202B Uselu Lagos Road, Near Ediaken Market, Benin City, Edo State08139851110uselu@gigm.com
Ekpoma Office
 
Benin Auchi road, Ekpoma, Opposite grail center.08139851110ekpoma@gigm.com

Delta

 Terminal Address Phone Email
AsabaAsaba – Onisha Expressway, by Head-Bridge08139851110asaba@gigm.com
Warri138, Effurun Sapele Road, By Airport Junction, Effurun, Delta State08139851110warri@gigm.com

Enugu

 Terminal Address Phone Email
Enugu7, Market Road, Opposite State Library, Holy Ghost Park, Ogui, Enugu State08139851110enugu@gigm.com

Kaduna

 Terminal Address Phone Email
KadunaLagos garage, Mando, Kaduna.08139851110kaduna@gigm.com
Kaduna SouthNo 1 bible society road, adjacent to 911 bakery (samrada) Romi new extension, Kaduna08139851110kaduna@gigm.com

Owerri

 Terminal Address Phone Email
Owerri31, Relief Road Junction, Off, Egbu Road, Owerri, Imo State08139851110owerri@gigm.com

Plateau

 Terminal Address Phone Email
JosAngwan Soya Zaria Road bypass, Opposite Jankwanu Bingham University Teaching Hospital.08139851110jos@gigm.com

Rivers

 Terminal Address Phone Email
Port Harcourt228 Aba Road By Bori Camp, Just after INEC Office, Port Harcourt, River State.08139851110portharcourt@gigm.com

Uyo

 Terminal Address Phone Email
Uyo3, Monsignor Akpan Avenue, Itam Industrial Layout, Opposite Timber Market, Itam08139851110uyo@gigm.com

God is Good Motors online booking

Make an online booking through God is Good Motors website

You can also make an online bookings through its website.

  • Visit  gigm.com/ 
  • Click on Book a Seat or online booking
✓ Also Read:  Full List Of Nigeria Postal Codes (See Easy To Read List 2019)

Make online booking with God is Good Motors mobile app

  • First, you need to download GIGM mobile app here: play.google.com/store/apps/gigm 
  • From the homepage, choose “Book a Bus”
  • Choose from either “One Way” or “Return
  • Choose the “Travelling from” (where you’ll like to board the bus) and “Travelling to” (your destination).
  • Select your travel date and number of people by clicking on the “Departing on” and “Travellers
  • Click “Search” to find available buses for your request.
  • Now you’ll be directed to a page showing available buses to your destination with departure times, the number of seats available, pickup option and prices.
  • Now to view seat options, tap on the bus you like
  • Tap on the seat you want. Only the black ones are available. You would want to select seats in the first or second row if you have motion sickness.
  • You can choose if you want to log in or “Continue without Login” option to go to the next step. You’ll get an additional 10% discount if you log in.
✓ Also Read:  What is Blockchain Technology? An Easy Beginners Guide 2019

God is Good Motors (GIGM) Price List Updated

God is Good Motors (GIGM) Price List Updated
DestinationPrice (₦)
From Lagos to
Abuja (Utako)₦10,050 – ₦11,550
Delta (Warri)  ₦5,450 – ₦8,150
Edo (Auchi)₦6,000 – ₦7,850
Rivers (Port Harcourt)₦8,000 – ₦9,250
Abia (Umuahia)₦7,500 – ₦10,200
Abia (Aba)₦7,500 – ₦9,750
Enugu (Enugu)₦7,750 – ₦8,750
Anambra (Awka)₦8,000 – ₦8,250
Imo (Owerri)₦7,300 – ₦10,250
Akwa Ibom (Uyo)₦8,000 – ₦8,950
Kaduna (Kaduna)₦8,400 – ₦10,250
From FCT Abuja to
Imo (Owerri)₦5,400 – ₦9,850
Rivers (Port Harcourt)₦6,300 – ₦7,200
Enugu (Enugu)₦4,500 – ₦7,550
Lagos (Festac) or any Lagos location₦6,300 – ₦10,750
Delta (Warri)₦4,995 – ₦9,750
Delta (Asaba)₦5,400.00 – ₦8,850
Anambra (Awka)₦5,445 – ₦9,450
Edo (Auchi) to
Lagos (Ajah)₦5,250 – ₦6,550
Lagos (Iyana Ipaja)₦5,250 – ₦5,750
FCT Abuja (Utako)₦4,750 – ₦5,250
From Abia (Umuahia) to
Lagos (Iyana Ipaja)₦6,850 – ₦8,150
Edo Benin (Akpakpava)₦7,500 – ₦8,200
From Abia (Aba) to
Abia (Aba) to FCT Abuja (Utako)₦3,900 – ₦4,400
Abia (Aba) to Kaduna (Kaduna)₦7,900
From Awka Ibom (Uyo) to
Lagos (Ajah)₦5,450
FCT Abuja (Utako)₦5,450
From Bayelsa (Yenagoa) to
Lagos (Ajah)₦4,950
FCT Abuja (Utako)₦7,050

Faqontech and its contents are protected by COPYRIGHT LAW (DMCA) with high-priority response rate. Reproduction without permission or due credit link back will cause your article(s) to be removed from search engines and disappearance of Ads on that page if monetized with Adsense.

✓ Also Read:  MTN Cheap Data: How to Get Free MTN 4GB Data For N100

NOTE that Your Adverts can be placed here on Faqontech either Banner, Link or Text ADS We got you covered, We have different advert space waiting for you. Want to know more about our advert placement click HERE

You may also like

Leave a Comment